Annual meeting and Awards dinner

Annual meeting and Awards dinner

Publication Date
Saturday, March 30, 2024

Congratulations to the exceptional individuals who were recognized during the annual meeting and awards dinner on March 20! This event provided an opportunity to honor outstanding soldiers in New Hampshire, including both members of the New Hampshire Army National Guard and active-duty Army recruiters.

Let’s acknowledge this year’s awardees:

  1. SFC Monica Fontanoza: Named Army Recruiter of the Year.
  2. SFC Derick Pacheco: Also honored as Army Recruiter of the Year.
  3. SSG Davis Jollimore: Received The Command Sergeant Major Gus Schunemann New Hampshire National Guard NCO of the Year Award.
  4. SGT Brendan F. Tuttle: Recognized with The Private First Class George Dilboy New Hampshire National Guard Soldier of the Year Award.
  5. SSG Steven Pierce: Distinguished with The Colonel Cross AUSA Chapter New Hampshire National Guard Army award.

These remarkable individuals have demonstrated dedication, excellence, and commitment to their roles. Their contributions are invaluable to the New Hampshire National Guard and the state as a whole.