Loading...

Contact Us

If you have questions or feedback on AUSA membership, contact us at: 
Member Services Center 1-855-246-6269 or Membersupport@ausa.org

Staff Directory

Education 

LTG Guy C. Swan III, U.S. Army Ret.
Vice President, Education
703-907-2626
gswan@ausa.org
Bio

Mary Ellen Dobrowolski
Director of Development
703-907-2649
mdobrowolski@ausa.org
Connie Williams
Executive Assistant
703-907-2628
cwilliams@ausa.org
 
  
ARMY Magazine 
Rick Maze
Editor-in-Chief
703-907-2620
rmaze@ausa.org
Joe Broderick
Art Director
703-907-2622
jbroderick@ausa.org
Jared Lieberher
Manager, Social Media
703-258-5372
jlieberher@ausa.org
Elizabeth Rathburn
Managing Editor
703-907-2621
lrathbun@ausa.org
Thomas Spincic
Associate Editor
703-907-2419
tspincic@ausa.org
Laura Stassi
Assistant Editor
703-907-2695
lstassi@ausa.org
Charles Vinch
Senior Staff Writer
703-907-2697
cvinch@ausa.org
Christopher Wright
Production Artist
cwright@ausa.org
  
AUSA News 
Peter Murphy Jr.
Editor and Director, AUSA News
703-907-2625
pmurphy@ausa.org
Luc Dunn
Communications Associate
703-907-2415
ldunn@ausa.org
Kelsey McEvoy
Media Assistant
703-907-2660
kmcevoy@ausa.org
 
  
Family Readiness 
Patty Barron
Director, Family Programs
703-907-2684
pbarron@ausa.org
Thea Green
Office Manager
703-907-2674
tgreen@ausa.org
  
Government Affairs 
LTC John Gifford, U.S. Army Ret.
Director, Government Affairs
703-907-2639
jgifford@ausa.org
Julie Rudowski
Assistant Director
703-907-2633
jrudowski@ausa.org
  
Institute of Land Warfare 
COL Daniel S. Roper, U.S. Army Ret.
Director, National Security Studies
703-907-2690
droper@ausa.org 
Sandra J. Daugherty
Director, ILW Programs
703-907-2627
800-336-4570 ext. 2627
sdaugherty@ausa.org
Dr. Roger Cirillo
Director, AUSA Book Program
703-907-2653
rcirillo@ausa.org
Nzinga A. Curry 
Assistant Director, ILW Programs
703-907-2636
ncurry@ausa.org
Kevin Irwin
Project Editor
703-907-2632
kirwin@ausa.org
Alana Jewett
Professional Development Coordinator, ILW Programs
703-907-2411
ajewett@ausa.org 
MAJ Andy Rohrer 
U.S. Army Fellow
703-907-2638
arohrer@ausa.org
Ellen Toner
Writer/Editor
703-907-2602
etoner@ausa.org 
Michael Wang
National Security Analyst
703-907-2418
mwang@ausa.org
 
  
Finance & Administration 
Accounting 
LTG Jerry Sinn, U.S. Army Ret.
Vice President, Finance and Administration
703-907-2651
jsinn@ausa.org
Bio
Chloe Hua
Controller
chua@ausa.org
Maria Katindig
Senior Accountant
703-907-2647
mkatindig@ausa.org
Grigoriry Pruzhanskiy
Accounting Assistant
703-907-2650
gpruzhanskiy@ausa.org
Elvira Roget
Accountant
703-907-2641
eroget@ausa.org
Aurora Sunga
Assistant Controller
703-907-2645
asunga@ausa.org
Kathryn Wallisch
Staff Accountant
703-907-2652
kwallisch@ausa.org
 
  
Administrative Services 
Carlo Katindig
Manager, Building and Admin Services
703-907-2610
ckatindig@ausa.org
Fredrick Burrell
Administrative Assistant
703-907-5001
fburrell@ausa.org
Rhonell Dawkins
Mail Clerk
703-907-2916
rdawkins@ausa.org
Alison French
HR Director
703-907-2406
afrench@ausa.org
Ronnie Gordon
Manager, Mailroom
703-907-2635
rgordon@ausa.org
Ali Muhammad
Facilities Coordinator
703-907-2612
amuhammad@ausa.org
  
Executive Office 
GEN Carter Ham, U.S. Army Ret.
President and Chief Executive Officer
703-907-2603
cham@ausa.org
Bio
Ann Belyea
Corporate Secretary
703-907-2609
abelyea@ausa.org
Kelsey Laster
Administrative Assistant
703-907-2607
klaster@ausa.org
 
  
Information Technology 
Harry Rothmann
Chief Technical Officer
703-907-2696
hrothmann@ausa.org
Michael Coleman 
Network Administrator
703-907-2600
mcoleman@ausa.org
Ron Covill
Systems Support Technician
703-907-2646
rcovill@ausa.org
Tristan Griffith
Audio/Visual Specialist
703-907-2658
tgriffith@ausa.org
John Moyer
Web Content Manager
703-907-2668
jmoyer@ausa.org
Justine Walsh
Senior Database Analyst
703-907-2615
jwalsh@ausa.org
Kendall Williams
Junior Database Analyst
703-907-2410
kdwilliams@ausa.org
 
  
Conference & Event Center (CEC) 
Shelley Fisher
Manager, Conference and Event Center
703-907-2614
sfisher@ausa.org
Khadija Campbell
Conference Event Coordinator
703-907-2687
kcampbell@ausa.org
Vanessa Gibson
Manager, Sales & Marketing
703-907-2405
vgibson@ausa.org
 
  
Membership & Meetings 
LTG Patricia McQuistion, U.S. Army Ret.
Vice President, Membership and Meetings
703-907-2676
pmcquistion@ausa.org
Bio
Questions regarding your membership?
Member Services Center
 
1-855-246-6269 
Membersupport@ausa.org
Desiree Hurlocker
Manager, Advertising and Merchandising
703-907-2611
dhurlocker@ausa.org
 
  
MEETINGS 
Michael Scanlan
Senior Director, Meetings
703-907-2671
mscanlan@ausa.org
Alex Brody
Deputy Director, Meetings
703-907-2665
abrody@ausa.org
Michael Cerami
International Exhibits Sales Manager
703-907-2413
mcerami@ausa.org
Kaye Culyba
Registrar & Deputy Budget Officer
703-907-2416
kculyba@ausa.org
Diane FitzGerald
Senior Meetings Manager
703-907-2661
dfitzgerald@ausa.org
Lauren Hensley
Sustaining Membership Program Manager
703-907-2659
lhensley@ausa.org
Lexalynn Hooper
Manager, International Programs &
Budget Officer
703-907-2666
lhooper@ausa.org
Gaye Hudson
Sponsorship Program Manager
703-907-2401
ghudson@ausa.org
Rand Meade
Senior Exhibits Manager
703-907-2678
rmeade@ausa.org
Laura Miller
Manager, Exhibit Sales
703-236-2921
lmiller@ausa.org
Melissa Wenczkowski
Meetings Manager
703-907-2672
mwenczkowski@ausa.org
Alexis Williams
Administrative Assistant
703-907-2417
awilliams@ausa.org
  
Membership 
COL John Davies, U.S. Army Ret.
Senior Director, Membership
703-907-2682
jdavies@ausa.org
Questions regarding your membership?
Member Services Center
 
1-855-246-6269 
Membersupport@ausa.org
Jill Boynton
Graphic Designer
703-907-2654
jboynton@ausa.org
COL Stanley Crow, U.S. Army Ret.
Chapter/Region Support &
National Guard Affairs
703-907-2689
scrow@ausa.org
Tarsha Davis
Member Support
703-236-2913
tdavis@ausa.org
Angelina Flores
Young Professionals Program Manager &
ROTC Support
703-907-2631
aflores@ausa.org
Christine Lathrop
Deputy Director &
Individual Membership Program Manager
703-907-2681
clathrop@ausa.org
SGM Michael Levine, U.S. Army Ret.
Chapter/Region Support
703-907-2685
mlevine@ausa.org
Carroll Lewis
Marketing Assistant
703-907-2670
clewis@ausa.org
Thomasine Lucas
Life Membership Program Manager &
Member Support Center
703-236-2922
tlucas@ausa.org
Megan Ryle
Director, Membership Marketing
703-907-2679
mryle@ausa.org
Teshaka Stanley
Corporate Membership Administrator
703-907-2414
tstanley@ausa.org
Cheryl Watson
Member Support
703-236-2915
cwatson@ausa.org
LTC Mark Wolf, U.S. Army Ret.
Corporate Member Program Manager &
Army Reserve Affairs
703-907-2648
mwolf@ausa.org
  
NCO and Soldier Programs 
SMA Kenneth O. Preston, U.S. Army Ret.
Vice President, NCO & Soldiers Programs
703-907-2693
kpreston@ausa.org
Bio
Norma Helsham
Communications and Social Media Manager
703-907-2604
nhelsham@ausa.org
Angela King
Program Coordinator
703-907-2680
aking@ausa.org 
CSM Troy Welch, U.S. Army Ret.
Assistant Director, NCO & Soldiers Programs
703-907-2691
twelch@ausa.org
Bio