Contact Us 

Connect with our Chapter

Chapter Officer Table

  Position  

  Name 

   E-mail 

President

Richard Kaniss

president@ausanorthtexas.org

Executive VP

Richard Kaniss

president@ausanorthtexas.org

Communications Director

JP Hogan

leadership@ausanorthtexas.org

Secretary

Woody Alexander

info@ausanorthtexas.org

Treasurer

David Ewing

treasurer@ausanorthtexas.org

VP Programs

Bob Epstein

info@ausanorthtexas.org

VP Leadership Programs

John Antal

leadership@ausanorthtexas.org

VP Ind. Memberships

Ron Bowie

membership@ausanorthtexas.org  

VP Corporate Membership

Christopher De Garza

corporate@ausanorthtexas.org

Webmaster

Scott Raskiewicz

scott@corporatemarketingteam.com

Point of Contact:

Richard Kaniss

Address:

5914 Kenswick Court Dallas, TX 75252

Email Address:

president@ausanorthtexas.org

Chapter WebSite:

http://www.ausanorthtexas.org/

 

You will be redirected to 10 sec.

If not redirected please click the following link

http://www.ausanorthtexas.org


Date EventLocation
2/9/2016 11:30AM - 1:00PM
Sponsor: North Texas - Audie Murphy Chapter
Contact: COL (R JP Hogan
Phone: 214.471.3289
Texas Land and Cattle Steak House, 812 S Central Expressway
3/12/2016 9:00AM - 3/16/2016 6:00PM
An in depth study of the Vicksburg Campaign covering events from Dec 1862 to July 1863. Major focus will be on leadership issues from the Operational and Tactical aspects of the campaign.
Sponsor: North Texas - Audie Murphy Chapter
Phone: 214.471.3289
Vicksburg Military Park and surrounding area
4/1/2016 9:00AM - 4/3/2016 6:00PM
In depth study of leadership lesons to be taken from the Vicksburg Campaign events on 19 and 22 May 1863 at the Stockade Redan and the Railroad Redoubt.
Sponsor: North Texas - Audie Murphy Chapter
Phone: 214.471.3289
Vicksburg Military Park
10/29/2016 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sponsor: North Texas - Audie Murphy Chapter
Contact: JP Hogan
Phone: 214.471.3289
Arlington Convention Center