Contact Us 

Connect with our Chapter

Chapter Officer Table

  Position  

  Name 

   E-mail 

President

Richard Kaniss

president@ausanorthtexas.org

Executive VP

Richard Kaniss

president@ausanorthtexas.org

Communications Director

JP Hogan

leadership@ausanorthtexas.org

Secretary

Woody Alexander

info@ausanorthtexas.org

Treasurer

David Ewing

treasurer@ausanorthtexas.org

VP Programs

Bob Epstein

info@ausanorthtexas.org

VP Leadership Programs

John Antal

leadership@ausanorthtexas.org

VP Ind. Memberships

Ron Bowie

membership@ausanorthtexas.org  

VP Corporate Membership

Christopher De Garza

corporate@ausanorthtexas.org

Webmaster

Scott Raskiewicz

scott@corporatemarketingteam.com

Point of Contact:

Richard Kaniss

Address:

5914 Kenswick Court Dallas, TX 75252

Email Address:

president@ausanorthtexas.org

Chapter WebSite:

http://www.ausanorthtexas.org/

 

You will be redirected to 10 sec.

If not redirected please click the following link

http://www.ausanorthtexas.org


Date EventLocation
6/14/2016 12:00PM - 2:00PM
Sponsor: North Texas - Audie Murphy Chapter
Phone: 214-471-3289
Fairview City Hall 372 Town Place
7/23/2016 5:00PM - 10:00PM
Sponsor: North Texas - Audie Murphy Chapter
Phone: 214.471.3289
Air Hogs Stadium
8/9/2016 7:30AM - 4:00PM
Sponsor: North Texas - Audie Murphy Chapter
Phone: 214.471.3289
3333 Golfing Green Dr, Farmers Branch, TX 75234
9/30/2016 5:00PM - 11:00PM
North Texas Audie Murphy Chapter partnering with501 (c) 3 organization "Melody of Hope" to conduct concert featuring established North Texas performers.
Sponsor: North Texas - Audie Murphy Chapter
Phone: 214.471.3289
TBD
10/29/2016 9:00AM - 6:00PM
Sponsor: North Texas - Audie Murphy Chapter
Contact: JP Hogan
Phone: 214.471.3289
Arlington Convention Center