Monday, March 30, 2020
PresidentLTC (R) Don Spiece
President-ElectPaul Wagner
Treasurer and Immediate Past PresidentCOL (R) Bob Neilan
Secretary and Vice President(vacant)
Vice President, Corporate MembershipMr. Dave Mann
Vice President, Young Professionals(vacant)
Vice PresidentCOL (R) Hugo Keyner
Vice PresidentCOL (R) David Ifflander
Vice PresidentCOL (R) Phil Hall
Vice PresidentMr. Cody Nichols
Vice PresidentCOL (R) Louis Jordan

Contact any of the Chapter Officers using the Chapter email:  [email protected]