Thursday, March 14, 2019
If you want to be part of the Hawaii Chapter and participate in our Chapter Events please contact any of our Chapter Leaders.

STATE President -  Linda Keller

Chapter President - Paul L'Ecuyer 

Chapter Vice President - LTC(R) Matthew Hardy 

2d Vice President - COL(R) Penny Kalua 

Chapter Secretary - COL(R) Michael Anastasia 

Chapter Treasurer -  Raele Scott 

Vice President  Individual Membership - 

Vice President Corporate Membership -  COL(R) Dave Hampton

Vice President for Wounded Warrior and Family Program - LTC(R) Matt McCarville 

Vice President for Reserve Affairs - Vacant

Vice President for Legislative Affairs - Vacant 

Vice President ROTC Affairs - COL(R) Arthur Tulak 

Vice President for Young Professionals Program - Alex Ogden

Vice President for Veterans- 

8th TSC LNO - Vacant 

Schofield-Garrison -LTC John Hill (observer only-non voting)

9th Mission Support Command LNO - Pending replacement

Past President - COL(R) Ben Lukefahr