Friday, October 23, 2020


2020 Chapter Officers
William TurnerPresident
Richard JankovichVice President
Scott StuckeyTreasurer
Mary Sue MooreSecretary
Fred Willich, Scott StuckeyCorporate Membership
Tim Livsey Individual Membership
LTC(R) Craig BenderCommunity Representative, Junction City
Janet NicholsCommunity Representative, Manhattan
LTC Robert LeichtROTC Representative
Phyllis FitzgeraldSociety of the 1st ID
Jason Butler

MAC Chair, Junction City

  Mark Claussen                                                                USO

Dick Young               

Past President

  Steve Elstrom                                                                 Garrison Liaison                                   

MAJ Russ Brown                      Division PAO Liaison           

 LTC Terry Kelly                                                                Division PAO Liaison

John Montgomery                  

CASA, Board Advisor

Mark Edwards                                                                  CASA, Board Advisor   

LTG (ret) Perry Wiggins                                                        Director Gov Mil Council