Monday, October 9, 2017 - 9:30am to 11:15am


 Keynote Speaker:

 The Honorable James N. Mattis

 Secretary of Defense

 United States Department of Defense


 National Award Presentations


 General Creighton W. Abrams Medal

 GEN Eric K. Shinseki

 United States Army Retired


 Major General Anthony J. Drexel Biddle Medal

 Catherine C. Roache


 Lieutenant General Raymond S. McLain Medal

 MG Gus L. Hargett, Jr.

 United States Army Retired


 Major General James Earl Rudder Medal

 MG Marcia M. Anderson

 United States Army Retired


 Sergeant Major of the Army William G. Bainbridge Medal

 SGM Todd B. Hunter

 United States Army Retired


 The Joseph P. Cribbins Award

 Margaret A. Tyree


 The AUSA Volunteer Family of the Year

 SFC Eryn Seidl and Family

 United States Army Retired


 The AUSA National Service Award

 Patriot Guard Riders


 Presentation of Chapter and Division/Command Awards