AUSA 2019: Opening Ceremony

Monday, October 14, 2019 - 9:30am to 11:45am


3rd United States Infantry Regiment (The Old Guard) Fife & Drum Corps
The United States Army Band Pershing's Own
GEN Carter F. Ham
United States Army, Retired
President & CEO
Association of the United States Army
Chaplain (COL) Jay S. Johns III
United States Army
Military District of Washington
The Honorable Ryan D. McCarthy  
Acting Secretary of the Army
General Creighton W. Abrams Medal
Elaine Rogers
Major General Anthony J. Drexel Biddle Medal
COL Hugh McLeod III
United States Army, Retired
Lieutenant General Raymond S. McLain Medal
MG John L. Gronski
United States Army, Retired
Major General James Earl Rudder Medal
COL Olin Finley Brewster
United States Army, Retired
Sergeant Major of the Army William G. Bainbridge Medal
CSM Frank Minosky
United States Army, Retired
The Joseph P. Cribbins Award
Army Civilian of the Year
Craig Hannum
The AUSA Volunteer Family of the Year
The Ellwein Family
SGM Dianne Ellwein, United States Army National Guard
CW4 Fredrick Ellwein, United States Army, Retired
1LT Kaitlin M. Ellwein, United States Air Force
Tyler Ellwein
Austin Ellwein
The AUSA National Service Award
Team Rubicon
Chapter and Division/Command Awards