The Tennessee-Kentucky Chapter was formed in 1960 with Edward Norman of Clarksville, TN serving as the first president, followed by William G. Deatherage, Sr., of Hopkinsville, Ky.

In 2013, the chapter was renamed the Fort Campbell Chapter to accurately reflect the population that is served.

The Chapter office is currently located on Ft. Campbell, Kentucky at 95 Michigan Avenue.

95 Michigan Avenue
Fort Campbell, KY 42223
United States

Chapter Posts

President: Kelli Pendleton

1st Vice President: Charlie Koon

2nd Vice President: Paul Turner

Executive Director: Samantha Henke