Chapter Events

    See Our Chapter Leadership 

    If you want to be part of the Hawaii Chapter and participate in our Chapter Events please contact any of our Chapter Leaders.

    STATE President -  Linda Keller (kellers88@hawaiiantel.net)

    Chapter President - Paul L'Ecuyer (pleduyer@va.com)

    Chapter Vice President - Matthew Hardy (hardy_matthew_j@bah.com)

    2d Vice President - LTC(R) Don Birdseye (donaldk.birdseye@us.army.mil)

    Chapter Secretary - COL(R) Michael Anastasia (michael.anastasia@gdit.com )

    Chapter Treasurer - SGM (R) Ed Baumgartner (retiredsgm.eb@gmail.com)

    Vice President  Individual Membership - Vacant

    Vice President Corporate Membership -  Andrew Gilbert (gilbert_andrew@bah.com)

    Vice President for Wounded Warrior and Family Program - Matt McCarville (Matthew.McCarville@morganstanley.com)

    Vice President for Reserve Affairs - Sloane Struse (ssoahu@gmail.com)

    Vice President for Legislative Affairs - Nora Ruebrook (nora@omegahub.tv)

    Vice President ROTC Affairs - Arthur Tulak (arthur.tulak@earthlink.net)

    Vice President for Young Professionals Program - SSG Simpson (benjamin.d.simpson24@gmail.com)

    USARPAC LNO - MAJ Lindsey Elder (lindsey.m.elder.mil@mail.mil)