Award Recipients & Donors  



CSM Dave Bruner (center) receives the 2005 Larry Strickland
Educational Leadership Award from SMA Kenneth Preston and
CSM Debra Strickland during the AUSA Annual Meeting.

2004 Larry Strickland Education Leadership Award recipient
SGM David J. Litteral (center) receives the award from
CSM Debra Strickland adn SMA Kenneth Prerston at the
AUSA Annual Meeting in Washington, DC.

List of Donors


  • Military Professional Resources, Inc. (MPRI) - CSM George Horvath, U.S. Army Retired
  • Mr. and Mrs. Lee Strickland
  • Mr. and Mrs. Ronald Grubbs
  • GEICO – SMA Richard Kidd, U.S. Army Retired
  • Mr. and Mrs. Larry Pence
  • Mr. and Mrs. Bernard Mazer
  • Mr. and Mrs. Jon Rymer
  • Ms. Diana Flynn
  • COL Ruth Collins
  • Mr. and Mrs. Warren Rucker
  • Mr. and Mrs. James Rumpler
  • SMA (Ret.) and Mrs. William G. Bainbridge
  • The American Dental Assistants Association
  • SGM Stephen Spadaro
  • Ft. Belvoir Enlisted Spouses Club
  • SGM Henry W. Jackson III
  • Whitbread Management, Inc. on behalf of the Military Solutions Corporation
  • Mr. Chris M. Pischel
  • Dental Command NCOs
  • Pioneer Services, a Division of MidCountry Bank
  • Rockwell Collins
  • ASM Research