Institute of Land Warfare Staff 

Dr. Roger Cirillo
Director, AUSA Book Program
703-907-2653
rcirillo@ausa.org

Kelsey McEvoy
Assistant to the Director
703-907-2405
kmcevoy@ausa.org

  

COL (R) George Coan
Director, National Security Studies
703-907-2690
gcoan@ausa.org

Nicholas Krueger
National Security Analyst
703-907-2418
nkrueger@ausa.org

  

Sandra J. Daugherty
Director, ILW Programs
703-907-2627
800-336-4570 ext. 2627
sdaugherty@ausa.org

Kevin Irwin
Production Artist
703-907-2632
kirwin@ausa.org

Nzinga A. Jones
Program Manager/Budget Officer
703-907-2636
njones@ausa.org

Ellen Turner
Writer/Editor
703-907-2602
eturner@ausa.org

Alana Jewett
Administrative Assistant
703-907-2411
ajewett@ausa.org