AUSA Industry Affairs Directory 

Fax: (703)243-2589

Mr. Michael M. Scanlan, CMP
Director, Industry Affairs
(703)907-2671
mscanlan@ausa.org

Mr. Alex Brody
Assistant Director, Industry Affairs
(703)907-2665
abrody@ausa.org

Ms. Kaye Culyba
Office Supervisor/Registrar
(703)907-2416
kculyba@ausa.org

Ms. Diane FitzGerald
Senior Meetings Manager
(703)907-2661
dfitzgerald@ausa.org

Ms. Meredith Minai
Meetings Coordinator
(703)907-2672
mminai@ausa.org

Ms. Joanna Stebbings
Administrative Assistant to the Director
(703)907-2417
jstebbing@ausa.org

Ms. Lauren Hensley
Sustaining Membership Coordinator
(703)907-2659
lroget@ausa.org

Mr. Rand Meade
Manager, Exhibits & Sponsorships
(703)907-2678
rmeade@ausa.org

Ms. Gaye Hudson
Sponsorship Coordinator
(703)907-2401
ghudson@ausa.org

Ms. Lexalynn Hooper
Manager, Special and International Programs
(703)907-2666
lhooper@ausa.org

Mr. Michael Cerami
International Sales Manager
(703)907-2413
mcerami@ausa.org