Maj. Gen. James E. Rudder Medal 

The Maj. Gen. James E. Rudder Medal is awarded to a member of the Army Reserve for outstanding contributions to the advancement of the Association of the United States Army’s goal of a seamless and component-oriented Army.  Please click on an award winner to see their citation.

2012 - Lt. Gen. Jack C. Stultz, Jr., USAR Ret.

2011 - Maj. Gen. Curtis A. Loop, USAR Ret.

2010 - Maj. Gen. Alan D. Bell, USAR Ret.

2009 - Maj. Gen. Richard O. Wightman, Jr., USA Ret.

2008 - Maj. Gen. Craig Bambrough, USAR Ret.

2007 - CW5 James G. Anderson, USAR

2006 - Maj. Gen. James Helmly, USAR