John W. Dixon Award 

The John W. Dixon Award is presented for outstanding contributions to national defense by a member of the industrial community.  Please click on an award winner to see their citation.

2012 - Mark S. Newman

2011 - W. James McNerney, Jr.

2010 - Michael T. Strianese

2009 - Robert G. Bohn

2008 - William H. Swanson

2007 - James A. Armour

2006 - Robert. L. Nardelli