2011 Annual Meeting Videos 

Opening Ceremony

Hon. John M. McHugh
Secretary of the Army

ROTC Luncheon

GEN Robert W. Cone

Eisenhower Luncheon

GEN Raymond T. Odierno
Chief of Staff of the Army

Secretary of Defense Special Session

Hon. Leon E. Panetta
Secretary of Defense

Sustaining Members Luncheon

GEN Martin E. Dempsey
Chairman of the Joint Chiefs of Staff

George Catlett Marshall Dinner Speaker

Hon. Ryan C. Crocker
U.S. Ambassador to Afghanistan