Chapter Events

    Officers/Directors & Advisory Council 

    OFFICERS/DIRECTORS
    Bobby Fields, Pres rwfields3@gmail.com
    Tom Hessler, Immediate Past Pres tjhessler@cox.net
    Drake Martinez, Senior VP dnjmartinez@cox.net
    VACANT, Membership VP
    Chris Miller, Events VP cmmiller1000@gmail.com
    Jamae Martinez, Sec jamaemartinez@gmail.com
    Margaret Evangelesta, Treas

    margaret.evangelesta@gdit.com

    Joe Britton, Dir jbritton1@cox.net
    Cynthia Giesecke, Dir cynthia.giesecke@gmail.com
      
    ADVISORY COUNCIL
    Dr. Randy Groth Arizona Civilian Aide to the Secretary of the Army (CASA)
    Mayor Rick Mueller Mayor of the City of Sierra Vista
    Tom Gross Senior Army Instructor, Tombstone High School JROTC
    Monty McDaniel Senior Army Instructor, Buena High School JROTC