Chapter Events

    Chapter Officers & Directors and Advisory Council 

    OFFICERS & DIRECTORS
    Tom Hessler, Pres tjhessler@cox.net
    Drake Martinez, Senior VP dnjmartinez@cox.net
    Jackie Moore, Membership VP jackie4tim@icloud.com
    Chris Miller, Events VP cmmiller1000@gmail.com
    Jamae Martinez, Sec jamaemartinez@gmail.com
    Margaret Evangelesta, Treas

    margaret.evangelesta@gdit.com

    Joe Britton, Dir jbritton1@cox.net
    Tom Gross, Dir tgross@tombstone.k12.az.us
    Monty McDaniel, Dir monty.mcdaniel@svps.k12.az.us
    Dave Tiedemann, Dir dtiedemann@hotmail.com  david.tiedemann@sage-mgt.net
    Chris Miller, Dir cmmiller1000@gmail.com
    ADVISORY COUNCIL
    Dr. Randy Groth Arizona Civilian Aide to the Secretary of the Army (CASA)
    Mayor Rick Mueller Mayor of the City of Sierra Vista
    Jerry Proctor Deputy to the C.G. US Army Intelligence COE