Lt. Gen. Raymond S. Mclain Medal 

The Lt. Gen. Raymond S. McLain Medal is awarded to a member of the Army National Guard for outstanding contributions to the advancement of the Association of the United States Army’s goal of a seamless and component-oriented Army.  Please click on an award winner to see their citation.

2012 - Maj. Gen. Raymond W. Carpenter, USA Ret.

2011 - Maj. Gen. Ansel M. Stroud, USA Ret.

2010 - Lt. Gen. Clyde A. Vaughn, USA Ret.

2009 - CSM Larry D. Pence, USA Ret.

2008 - Maj. Gen. William H. Wade II, USA Ret.

2007 - Maj. Gen. Raymond F. Rees, USA Ret.